When using dark mode, toggles in the Settings appear to be free floating.
This is in light mode (deactivated toggles are visible):
This is dark mode (toggle under "Overwrite files" looks free-floating):
Normally, in light mode, a shadowed space is shown where the toggle can slide to the "on" position. It disappears when in dark mode.
Questions and answers
1 post • Page 1 of 1